History | Current Executive |

The Maracas Valley Action Committee (M.V.A.C.)

The online home of the Maracas Valley Action Committee (M.V.A.C)

Current Executive

The 2009/2010 Executive was elected at the Annual General Meeting held on Sunday, 3rd May, 2009. Your new Executive is:

President & Chair: Mrs. Averil Ramchand

Vice President: Mr. Derek Soo Yee

Secretary: Mrs. Pat McGaw

Treasurer: Mr. Charles Porter

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Ms. Diane Renaud

Floor Members: Mr. Oliver Flax, Ms. Chyrel Allicock , Mr. David de Souza

Standing Committees:

Projects/Programmes – Mrs. Averil Ramchand (Chair), Mrs. Pat McGaw (Secretary), Mr. Derek Soo Yee, Mr. Charles Porter, Ms. Diane Renaud, Mr. Oliver Flax, Ms. Chyrel Allicock , Mr. David de Souza, Mr. Paschal Osuji, Mr. Cecil Chin, Mrs.Liz Chin, Mr.Sam Howard, Mr. Stephane Quash Ms. Sarah Awai-King, Ms. Indera Sagewan-Ali (Projects Manager for the UNDP project)

We welcome comments and suggestions from the wider Valley community. We are also interested in liaising with other community groups. Please feel free to contact us.

About Us | Contact Us | ©2005-2009 MVAC